Moments #38


Winter scenes
Noida, India

Description for visually impaired: A landscape picture of two bare trees in foreground with leafy ones in the background, electric poles and the sun hiding behind the smoggy weather.


The winter season in Delhi NCR broke records of over 100 years. It was much colder than some hill stations here that I was really hoping to have some snowfall. If the Thar desert can get snow why can’t we?

Since there was no snowfall, I decided not to wake up early in the morning to capture dense fog 😂 Because foggy days when I had to go to school got over ages ago. But yeah, I did capture the Sun not wanting to come out.


Like this? Follow Randomness Inked or subscribe via mail to get updates about my photography, poetry, musings, blogging and much more.


In response to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge, JusJoJan, Let it Bleed

Let’s appreciate little things in life!

9 thoughts on “Moments #38

Leave a comment