I love myself… Our Garden of Gratitude #17


our garden of gratitude
Photo by Saumya Agrawal

This week, I’d like to give you a task. Go in front of the mirror, look into your eyes and tell yourself, “I am beautiful. I am amazing. I love myself.”

I have been doing this for a quite a few days now. And trust me, it feels really good. I might sound stupid but once you get a hang of it, it feels relieving.

Go and do it! You might feel awkward, uncomfortable, uneasy or even scared, it is okay.

If you feel like sharing how it felt, do let me know in the comments section. I’d like to know how you felt.

I’ll tell more about this sometime later. Maybe next Thursday? Oh, I don’t know.. Let’ see.. But I’ll tell you…

Remember, there is no time limit to answer. The comments section will always be open.

15 thoughts on “I love myself… Our Garden of Gratitude #17

Leave a comment